Coming Soon! Standby for Announcement on
start date!
First Monday night of every month:
5-7pm Alaska 
6-8pm Pacific
7-9pm Mountain
8-10pm Central
9-11pm Eastern

Pull up a chair and Join us right here

the 1st Monday night of every month 

for two hours of unique bluegrass, old-time, and acoustic Christian music,  special guests, 

listener calls, and song requests!

Hosted by Rhoda grace 

live from the beautiful  mountains of

chickaloon, Alaska!

   Caller Line: 

Call to request songs, ask for prayer, or respond to on-air questions and guests!

If you are a Christian musician that plays similar sounding music and you are interested in being featured on our show, please send us your contact information  and a link to listen to some of your tunes!

© 2013 by Rhoda Music